Patient Reviews

Patient Experiences for Zensmiles

Our Reviews

At Zensmiles in Frisco, TX, our mission is to create a beautiful, healthy smile that suits your facial features and lasts for many years. Board-certified dentist Dr. Mohit Sharda performs a full range of advanced dental procedures for patients throughout the Greater North Texas area (including Plano, Wylie, Carrollton, and McKinney). Along with preventive care, we also offer personalized cosmetic and restorative dentistry services, as well as various sleep dentistry options for patients with dental fears or anxieties. We have been honored to receive feedback from our loyal and diverse clientele over the years. We invite you to read through our vast listing of reviews to help you imagine the patient-focused care and gorgeous outcomes you can receive when you visit our premier oral care practice and receive personalized treatment from Dr. Sharda himself.

PATIENT VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

View More

FilterPatient Experiences  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

1/19/2028 ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!! Truth be known I HATE going to  the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team st ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!! Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn't frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :) Sincerely, Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

1/19/2028ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!!Truth be known I HATE going to  the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team st ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!!Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn’t frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :)Sincerely,Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

I have had many bad dental experiences and haven’t been to the dentist in many years. My front teeth were very weak and starting to chip. A friend of mine highly recommended Dr Shardo at Zen Smiles. I was always taking the pictures of our grandkids and I almost never had my picture taken because I wouldn’t smile.   I finally worked up the courage to see Dr Shardo and he is amazing. Also Karen at the front desk is the sweetest person you will ever meet. I had 6 crowns on the top and they look fantastic. I smile every day I love my new teeth. Darlene B Wylie, Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

I have had many bad dental experiences and haven't been to the dentist in many years. My front teeth were very weak and starting to chip. A friend of mine highly recommended Dr Shardo at Zen Smiles. I was always taking the pictures of our grandkids and I almost never had my picture taken because I wouldn't smile.   I finally worked up the courage to see Dr Shardo and he is amazing. Also Karen at the front desk is the sweetest person you will ever meet. I had 6 crowns on the top and they look fantastic. I smile every day I love my new teeth. Darlene B Wylie, Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2018

Just to reiterate what others have said, excellent care here.  Quick, professional and very reassuring.  I had some rather significant work done, and Dr. Sharda and his staff did an excellent job.  Once I was in the chair, they were efficient and quick in easing my nervousness ( i.e. knocking me out ) and did excellent work.  Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2015

I will be recommending Zen Smiles to everyone I know.  I was scared to go to the dentist for 20 years and Dr. Sharda was fantastic.  He listened and offered solutions and the procedure was virtually painless.  I  am so relieved to have my teeth fixed and to have a dentist I can trust.  Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2015

This was by far the BEST dental experience EVER!  I made no secret I was petrified of a dentist.  The last dentist made a temporary crown and used permanent cement and the crown finally broke... 3 years later!!  I had teeth pulled when I was a child and the dentist used NO anesthetic because he didn't think it was necessary!?!  I could go on.  They made me feel comfortable and less anxious about putting in another crown with IV sleep.  IT WAS AMAZING!!!  He prescribed pain medication after the procedure and I didn't even need to fill it!!!  Best dentist in the world!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2015

This was by far the BEST dental experience EVER!  I made no secret I was petrified of a dentist.  The last dentist made a temporary crown and used permanent cement and the crown finally broke... 3 years later!!  I had teeth pulled when I was a child and the dentist used NO anesthetic because he didn’t think it was necessary!?!  I could go on.  They made me feel comfortable and less anxious about putting in another crown with IV sleep.  IT WAS AMAZING!!!  He prescribed pain medication after the procedure and I didn’t even need to fill it!!!  Best dentist in the world!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2015

Want to get knocked out cold? Okay maybe that’s a bit extreme. But Dr. Mohit Sharda is a pro nonetheless. You go in and assess the dental work you need, choose your level of sedation to ease your fears and wake up with having all the work done. It’s like an oral spa, literally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2015

Want to get knocked out cold? Okay maybe that's a bit extreme. But Dr. Mohit Sharda is a pro nonetheless. You go in and assess the dental work you need, choose your level of sedation to ease your fears and wake up with having all the work done. It's like an oral spa, literally. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.