Patient Reviews

Patient Experiences for Porcelain Crowns Services Near Frisco, TX

Our Reviews

At Zensmiles in Frisco, TX, our mission is to create a beautiful, healthy smile that suits your facial features and lasts for many years. Board-certified dentist Dr. Mohit Sharda performs a full range of advanced dental procedures for patients throughout the Greater North Texas area (including Plano, Wylie, Carrollton, and McKinney). Along with preventive care, we also offer personalized cosmetic and restorative dentistry services, as well as various sleep dentistry options for patients with dental fears or anxieties. We have been honored to receive feedback from our loyal and diverse clientele over the years. We invite you to read through our vast listing of reviews to help you imagine the patient-focused care and gorgeous outcomes you can receive when you visit our premier oral care practice and receive personalized treatment from Dr. Sharda himself.

PATIENT VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

View More

FilterPatient Experiences  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

The Doctor no doubt is a master at cosmetic dental work. Was referred by a friend who had veneers done by Dr Sharda and she looked at least 10 years younger after the treatment, its unbelievable how your smile can do that. I had several "cheap" crowns replaced and they came out stunning. It is a very high end practice with all the latest tech, I am moving to California for work but will be coming here for my dental work even if I have to fly in just for that. Too good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I am very impressed with Dr Shards and Zensmiles, very nice and welcoming staff. Everything explained in detail by the specialist days before any treatment was done. This was the first time I had my teeth cleaned by the doctor himself, that is amazing and the rest of the work including implants and crowns where literally painless. You hve patients for life in me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

I was in need of cosmetic work that included crowns and veneers on my front teeth. Dr. Sharda did incredibly thorough job making sure the veneers and crowns looked real and match the rest of my teeth. Multiple pictures where taken and included free follow up sessions until my smile was perfect. Dr. also spotted an underlying issue with a botched root canal and sent me to another great specialist to get it addressed. They where upfront about costs as well so no surprises there. Extremely happy with the results and highly recommend Zensmiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

1/19/2028 ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!! Truth be known I HATE going to  the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team st ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!! Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn't frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :) Sincerely, Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

1/19/2028ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!!Truth be known I HATE going to  the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team st ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!!Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn’t frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :)Sincerely,Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

I have had many bad dental experiences and haven’t been to the dentist in many years. My front teeth were very weak and starting to chip. A friend of mine highly recommended Dr Shardo at Zen Smiles. I was always taking the pictures of our grandkids and I almost never had my picture taken because I wouldn’t smile.   I finally worked up the courage to see Dr Shardo and he is amazing. Also Karen at the front desk is the sweetest person you will ever meet. I had 6 crowns on the top and they look fantastic. I smile every day I love my new teeth. Darlene B Wylie, Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

I have had many bad dental experiences and haven't been to the dentist in many years. My front teeth were very weak and starting to chip. A friend of mine highly recommended Dr Shardo at Zen Smiles. I was always taking the pictures of our grandkids and I almost never had my picture taken because I wouldn't smile.   I finally worked up the courage to see Dr Shardo and he is amazing. Also Karen at the front desk is the sweetest person you will ever meet. I had 6 crowns on the top and they look fantastic. I smile every day I love my new teeth. Darlene B Wylie, Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I am really happy with the procedure done by Dr.Sharda. He recommended doing 8 crowns to get a perfect smile and I was a bit apprehensive about how everything would turn out. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and impressed with the work. Staff is great with a great attitide and very responsive as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

This is my own personal YELP review of ZENSMILES from yesterday !!! What amazing, compassionate, knowledgeable, caring staff !! From Karen, to Amber, and of course Dr. Sharda!!! Thank you for being such wonderful people to your patients. Especially frightened, anxious, scared people like myself !!! See YELP REVIEW BELOW: 1/19/2028 ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!! Truth be known I HATE going to the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team at ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!! Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn't frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :) Sincerely, Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2015

This was by far the BEST dental experience EVER!  I made no secret I was petrified of a dentist.  The last dentist made a temporary crown and used permanent cement and the crown finally broke... 3 years later!!  I had teeth pulled when I was a child and the dentist used NO anesthetic because he didn't think it was necessary!?!  I could go on.  They made me feel comfortable and less anxious about putting in another crown with IV sleep.  IT WAS AMAZING!!!  He prescribed pain medication after the procedure and I didn't even need to fill it!!!  Best dentist in the world!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2015

This was by far the BEST dental experience EVER!  I made no secret I was petrified of a dentist.  The last dentist made a temporary crown and used permanent cement and the crown finally broke... 3 years later!!  I had teeth pulled when I was a child and the dentist used NO anesthetic because he didn’t think it was necessary!?!  I could go on.  They made me feel comfortable and less anxious about putting in another crown with IV sleep.  IT WAS AMAZING!!!  He prescribed pain medication after the procedure and I didn’t even need to fill it!!!  Best dentist in the world!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.