Patient Reviews

Patient Experiences for Zensmiles

Our Reviews

At Zensmiles in Frisco, TX, our mission is to create a beautiful, healthy smile that suits your facial features and lasts for many years. Board-certified dentist Dr. Mohit Sharda performs a full range of advanced dental procedures for patients throughout the Greater North Texas area (including Plano, Wylie, Carrollton, and McKinney). Along with preventive care, we also offer personalized cosmetic and restorative dentistry services, as well as various sleep dentistry options for patients with dental fears or anxieties. We have been honored to receive feedback from our loyal and diverse clientele over the years. We invite you to read through our vast listing of reviews to help you imagine the patient-focused care and gorgeous outcomes you can receive when you visit our premier oral care practice and receive personalized treatment from Dr. Sharda himself.

PATIENT VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

View More

FilterPatient Experiences  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

He is hands down the best cosmetic dentist in the metroplex! I've been treating with him for 4 years and it's always a pleasure to go. I love the great results and no long waits plus he's soo sweet and caring! Thank you doctor for years of great dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Came highly recommended and I can now see why. He is the go-to cosmetic dentist for the high flyers in my firm and I am in awe of my smile after getting done. A big thank you to Dr Sharda and his staff for the exceptional work. I have been telling my friends and family to get their treatments done as I am sure for someone with his talent and expertise won't be in network with insurance companies for long. But I will still be going to him that's for sure. Cheers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

The Doctor no doubt is a master at cosmetic dental work. Was referred by a friend who had veneers done by Dr Sharda and she looked at least 10 years younger after the treatment, its unbelievable how your smile can do that. I had several "cheap" crowns replaced and they came out stunning. It is a very high end practice with all the latest tech, I am moving to California for work but will be coming here for my dental work even if I have to fly in just for that. Too good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Could not be happier with my smile, I get complements almost every day. It was the best investment of my life and I am loving it, I am so glad I got my cosmetic work done here and did not make the same mistake I made earlier when I went with the cheapest cosmetic dentist to get my veneers done which at the end looked fake and broke down within a few years. Thank you Dr. Sharda for stellar work and staff for putting up with my anxiety and schedule. I have been recommending you guys to all my family and co-workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Trust the reviews, what an artist Dr. Sharda. He completely transformed my smile from something I was embarrassed about to something I am proud to flaunt. Like everything else in life you get what you pay for and I wanted nothing but the best after waiting soo many years to take care of my self and best is what I got. God bless Dr. Sharda, hope you live a long life to give people like me reason to smile again and with confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

You really want a dentist who is his own worst critic because you end up with the best dental care there is. Dr. Sharda always strives for perfection at every visit. I have never experienced substandard care even at routine follow ups. So it’s peace of mind every time I go. It’s one less thing I have to worry about in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I am very impressed with Dr Shards and Zensmiles, very nice and welcoming staff. Everything explained in detail by the specialist days before any treatment was done. This was the first time I had my teeth cleaned by the doctor himself, that is amazing and the rest of the work including implants and crowns where literally painless. You hve patients for life in me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr. Sharda is the best. His work looks so natural no one has asked me if I had my teeth done! But all my friends know how much of a fan I am of his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

I’m Always satisfied with the service I receive! Thank You ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

If you are in Frisco,Plano,Dallas please don’t waste Your time looking for a dentist just call Dr Sharda folks I only ask for cleaning but I got Hollywood smile am not preaching guys it is the truth. Start from the reception to every staff there I have never been to a dentist and the doctor had to be the one to clean my teeth y’all already know what am talking about. Go see Dr Sharda and thank me later. He’s 7 ⭐️ To me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr. Sharda is a lifesaver. I broke a tooth that was long overdue for some attention last night, and he was able to get me in last minute. He did a fantastic job breaking down the situation and my options with pros and cons for everything. He communicated during the entire procedure and made sure I was comfortable and not in pain. If you have been putting off going to the dentist because of previous experiences or an aversion to dentists, I would definitely recommend Dr. Sharda and the folks at Zensmiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I've had a quite a few dentists in my life. This is by far my favorite dentist. He has a patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

They make me feel very at ease and everything in the office operates very smoothly. I appreciate Dr. Sharda’s kind and gently manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Great experience, very honest and knowledgeable doctor and great with kids! Will be going there from now on with my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I had a fear of dentists for many years. About 6 years ago I started to come here and I haven’t stopped. Dr. Sharda is amazing and has the best bedside manner! Now my husband and 3yr daughter come here too! Dr. Sharda and his staff are so accommodating with everyone in my family, especially my daughter! Thank y’all for all that y’all do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Safe and efficient. Staff are very nice and friendly specially Dr. Sharda as he explained procedures and what needs to be done for the whole family. We all felt safe in the office because they follow safety protocols as per Covid guidelines More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

This review is long overdue, I have moved back to LA now but I lived in Frisco for several years and had my teeth taken care by Dr Sharda at Zensmiles. SInce moving back to LA, I still have to come across a practice or dentist with the same integrity and skill set of Dr Shard. I came to him with my teeth in the worst shape of my life after having gone thru chemo and radiation several years before. Most dentists had given up on me and wanted to take out all of my teeth and give me dentures. When I came to Doctor Sharda I was literally crying, he was very postive and reassured me that he will plan out a rehabilitation plan for my mouth without me loosing all my teeth. He presented the plan to me after a few days and we started working on it soon after. After many long but surprisingly pain-free appointments I literally got my smile back and with that back came the confidence and "Me" who I was missing for soo long. I could eat again and without pain, I could smile again without putting my hand on my mouth, I could get pictures taken without being conscious. I could live my life again and all thanks to the skills and hard work of Dr Sharda. Before I came to Zensmiles I read all the great reviews and a few from people complaining how it is expensive. Well, if like me you have allowed or gotten your teeth to a situation where cutting edge work will be needed to save them then yes it will cost you and it will cost you where ever you go but if you want great results and and a doctor who does those cutting edge treatments everyday and with compassion and care then you go to Zensmiles and doctor Sharda. I did not want to go to someone who does complex dental makeovers once in six months I wanted to go to a specialist who does it a lot and has happy patients to speak for the outcomes and I am happy to say I am one of them. All the work that was done several years ago by Dr Sharda still looks and feels great, looking back I think it was the investment I have every made for my body and more importantly my mind. I highly recommend and thank Dr Sharda for changing my life, he is truly a magician. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Always the best experience a dentist can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

This review is long overdue, I have moved back to LA now but I lived in Frisco for several years and had my teeth taken care by Dr Sharda at Zensmiles. SInce moving back to LA, I still have to come across a practice or dentist with the same integrity and skill set of Dr Shard. I came to him with my teeth in the worst shape of my life after having gone thru chemo and radiation several years before. Most dentists had given up on me and wanted to take out all of my teeth and give me dentures. When I came to Doctor Sharda I was literally crying, he was very postive and reassured me that he will plan out a rehabilitation plan for my mouth without me loosing all my teeth. He presented the plan to me after a few days and we started working on it soon after. After many long but surprisingly pain-free appointments I literally got my smile back and with that back came the confidence and "Me" who I was missing for soo long. I could eat again and without pain, I could smile again without putting my hand on my mouth, I could get pictures taken without being conscious. I could live my life again and all thanks to the skills and hard work of Dr Sharda. Before I came to Zensmiles I read all the great reviews and a few from people complaining how it is expensive. Well, if like me you have allowed or gotten your teeth to a situation where cutting edge work will be needed to save them then yes it will cost you and it will cost you where ever you go but if you want great results and and a doctor who does those cutting edge treatments everyday and with compassion and care then you go to Zensmiles and doctor Sharda. I did not want to go to someone who does complex dental makeovers once in six months I wanted to go to a specialist who does it a lot and has happy patients to speak for the outcomes and I am happy to say I am one of them. All the work that was done several years ago by Dr Sharda still looks and feels great, looking back I think it was the investment I have every made for my body and more importantly my mind. I highly recommend and thank Dr Sharda for changing my life, he is truly a magician. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr. Sharda is a very talented dentist with great staff and provides provides a personalized 5-star experience. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr. Sharda and his staff have revolutionized dental care for not only myself but my whole family! He has a gentle demeanor and bedside manner and is motivated to truly help all patients! He is versed in state of the art techniques and his office is peaceful. I have suffered from extreme dental phobia since I was a young child. That phobia combined with genetic dental issues led to a very unhealthy mouth. I am happy to say that it has now been four years with great dental check ups and no further problems! Thank you Dr. Sharda and staff for all you’ve done for my family and myself! We are very thankful for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

This review is long overdue, I have moved back to LA now but I lived in Frisco for several years and had my teeth taken care by Dr Sharda at Zensmiles. SInce moving back to LA, I still have to come across a practice or dentist with the same integrity and skill set of Dr Shard. I came to him with my teeth in the worst shape of my life after having gone thru chemo and radiation several years before. Most dentists had given up on me and wanted to take out all of my teeth and give me dentures. When I came to Doctor Sharda I was literally crying, he was very postive and reassured me that he will plan out a rehabilitation plan for my mouth without me loosing all my teeth. He presented the plan to me after a few days and we started working on it soon after. After many long but surprisingly pain-free appointments I literally got my smile back and with that back came the confidence and "Me" who I was missing for soo long. I could eat again and without pain, I could smile again without putting my hand on my mouth, I could get pictures taken without being conscious. I could live my life again and all thanks to the skills and hard work of Dr Sharda. Before I came to Zensmiles I read all the great reviews and a few from people complaining how it is expensive. Well, if like me you have allowed or gotten your teeth to a situation where cutting edge work will be needed to save them then yes it will cost you and it will cost you where ever you go but if you want great results and and a doctor who does those cutting edge treatments everyday and with compassion and care then you go to Zensmiles and doctor Sharda. I did not want to go to someone who does complex dental makeovers once in six months I wanted to go to a specialist who does it a lot and has happy patients to speak for the outcomes and I am happy to say I am one of them. All the work that was done several years ago by Dr Sharda still looks and feels great, looking back I think it was the investment I have every made for my body and more importantly my mind. I highly recommend and thank Dr Sharda for changing my life, he is truly a magician. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Dr. Sharda and his staff are always friendly, welcoming, and make excellence their goal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I continue to be very pleased with the caring and professional services of Dr. Sharda and his staff. I was able to obtain a prompt emergency appointment as a new patient. All follow-up appointments are scheduled with ease, with minimal in-office waiting. I have a long-standing phobia of dental procedures due to a horrible experience with an incompetent dentist as a child. Dr. Sharda spent time with me at the initial consultation to explain sleep dentistry and the dental procedures needed. He and his staff perform dental procedures and cleanings in a safe and gentle manner. His office assistant is also very knowledgeable of dental insurance payments and will file all claims for you. She is also knowledgeable of payment options, if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2020

Great experience Dr. Sharda and entire staff is simply great. Understanding, helpful and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2020

I continue to be very pleased with the caring and professional services of Dr. Sharda and his staff. I was able to obtain a prompt emergency appointment as a new patient. All follow-up appointments are scheduled with ease, with minimal in-office waiting. I have a long-standing phobia of dental procedures due to a horrible experience with an incompetent dentist as a child. Dr. Sharda spent time with me at the initial consultation to explain sleep dentistry and the dental procedures needed. He and his staff perform dental procedures and cleanings in a safe and gentle manner. His office assistant is also very knowledgeable of dental insurance payments and will file all claims for you. She is also knowledgeable of payment options, if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2020

Dr. Sharda truly is a porcelain veneer expert. He has helped countless people I have referred to him for smile makeovers after he transformed my smile. You can tell by the dozens of before and after photos he is the real deal! Dont even shop around he is the one. Thank you Dr Sharda the teeth God! Like More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Does not feel like you are at the dentist's office. Amazing atmosphere, very personalized and tailored treatment is what I got. I am also very happy that in thes COVID days they are going above and beyond in making sure everyone is safe. Two thumbs up for zensmiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2020

Despite COVID-19 challenges, Dr. Sharda and his team continue to provide professional, comprehensive, and compassionate treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Doctor Sharda and stuff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

Thank you for always paying attention to the small details. Today the numbing agent wore off more quickly and I was given more medicine to keep me comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

I cannot give Zen Smiles a high enough rating. 5 stars just isn’t enough. I’ve had a severe anxiety when it comes to the dentist. So bad that I had trouble getting through the door. Between first person that greets, the amazing assistant and wonderful doctor, I finally have found a dentist that I’m not afraid to walk through that door. I almost have my perfect smile. I will becoming here from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

Visited Dr Sharda today. Was referred to him by a friend of mine. Very affable and detail-oriented. Would be looking forward to getting my long awaited dental treatments done at his clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

The staff was very helpful and cooperative to meeting my needs and letting me know my options for fixing my teeth that we’re damaged from an accident. They were even willing to squeeze me in to do extra work on me since I live over 3 hours away from this office, which I was thankful for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

Overall excellent rating, Categories: > Location > relaxing office atmosphere > professional and friendly staff > at home feeling/Personal touch > Personal involvement/care of Dr. Sharda as different procedures are performed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

Dr. Sharda and staff are absolutely amazing. I have horrible dental anxiety and will break down and cry of the thought of someone poking around in my mouth. & it has been so hard finding a dentist who understands the anxiety. I seen Dr. Sharda for the first time back in 2018 after being kicked around several offices to have some cavities filled. Everyone including Dr. Sharda was extremely patient with me and explained EVERYTHING before he did it. He put my mind at ease and before I knew it, everything was done. (Of course with the help of laughing gas!). I recently visited him for a tooth problem and his demeanor and staff are nothing but absolutely riveting. I will continue to see Dr. Sharda for all the years to come and absolutely recommend him to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

I actually came home today and told my family I love my dentist. Those words have never been said by me in my life. I come from a history of abuse involving my mouth from my childhood as well as multiple bad dental experiences over the last thirty years. I came in a year ago a total chicken and walked in the office today confident that my visit would be stress and pain free and it was...again. I had major work done here in 2018 and now I come here for cleanings. Dr Sharda is a magician! First off, he puts you at ease by his soft demeanor and the way he explains every step before he does anything. Then he somehow magically puts an IV in your hand that you don’t even feel if you are getting sleep dentistry done. I HATE needles and he somehow even makes the shots in my mouth stress-free. His staff is amazing. His hygienist Melissa is so gentle and thorough. The receptionist is always welcoming. I have been extremely happy with all my visits this past year and look forward to many more. I plan on bringing my children here when it comes time to deal with wisdom teeth because I know he will make an otherwise scary and stressful procedure calm and easy and that their first IV’s will be pain-free! I am immensely grateful for Dr Sharda and Zensmiles!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Sharda and staff are absolutely amazing. I have horrible dental anxiety and will break down and cry of the thought of someone poking around in my mouth. & it has been so hard finding a dentist who understands the anxiety. I seen Dr. Sharda for the first time back in 2018 after being kicked around several offices to have some cavities filled. Everyone including Dr. Sharda was extremely patient with me and explained EVERYTHING before he did it. He put my mind at ease and before I knew it, everything was done. (Of course with the help of laughing gas!). I recently visited him for a tooth problem and his demeanor and staff are nothing but absolutely riveting. I will continue to see Dr. Sharda for all the years to come and absolutely recommend him to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

Overall excellent rating, Categories: > Location > relaxing office atmosphere > professional and friendly staff > at home feeling/Personal touch > Personal involvement/care of Dr. Sharda as different procedures are performed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

Clean office, friendly staffs.. no up-sale More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

I am a MD myself and don't usually write reviews, in the past many of my colleagues had seen Dr Sharda and all where very happy with the care they received. So obviously when I needed dental work I went to him and what I got was absolutely the best dental visit and treatment I have ever had. I managed to fracture my front teeth playing racquetball and needed them fixed perfectly and perfectly he did, they look very natural and even better than what I originally had. This guy is phenomenal and gifted and I told him that, you need to know that as well. Cheers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

What a great experience, will highly recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

Always friendly, professional and effective. Solid team, does great work. I only have great things to say about the entire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Great experience as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr Sharda is always a pleasure to see and talk to, he puts you at ease even if you have had a bad day. My twins have been seeing him since they where 2 years old and now actually look forward to their dental visits and it's all thanks to the doctor and the staff who go out of the way to make them feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

By far the best in the business of cosmetic dentistry! Dr. Sharda is probably one of the best recommendations I’ve ever gotten. I’ve never been one to smile with my teeth and now that I have my porcelain veneers thanks to him I’ve been smiling all the time! Dr. Sharda and his staff exceeded every expectation I had. They were super accommodating, friendly, clean, caring, and over all exceptional. Thanks you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Hands down the best Cosmetic dentist around, the guy is truly a magician as other's have noted. Amazing results and so true to life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

I think the hygienist I had last cured some of my anxiety. This says it all. Seriously! This place is the unicorn of all dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

I am not hiding my smile, thanks to Dr Sharda and his team. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Hadn't been to the dentist in 30 years due to my EXTREME dental fears because of bad experience from most dentists from the past! All staff calmed my fears, starting with the receptionist! Looking forward to my next appointment! -Windy M. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

What can I say, I agree with all the great reviews of the dentist and the place. Super clean and efficient practice. I have never been a fan of going for my dental visits but one visit with them has changed that already. Very personable staff and doctor, nu pushing to get anything done, very smart and educative. Thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Great experience, solved my dental issue painlessly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

My parents and my husband & I see Dr. Sharda for the most accurate and compassionate care. No unnecessary treatment, and reasonable pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

My first experience was a very good one. I was needing to find a dentist who could sedate me for a possible crown since I do not respond to novocaine. Upon arriving I was impressed with the facility and the technology. The receptionist was so friendly and seemed to genuinely care about you. There was almost no wait time. Clients leaving as I was going in seemed very happy and satisified with whatever treatment they received. I felt as though my current dentist was quite behind on the times after having incredible photos taken of my mouth to really see what was going on. Dr. Sharda was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Due to not responding to local anethesia, you can imagine how not so great my dental experiences have been, but he made me feel calm. He was honest and said I did not need the expensive treatment of getting a crown as my other dentist suggested and came up with a long term plan for continued care and found a different solution to my issue. He could have easily sold me to do the crown, sedation, all of it, but he was honest and genuine and I appreciate that so much. I will now be visiting him every 6 months as my general dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr. Sharda completely changed my smile in the best way possible. I never smiled before but now I can’t stop smiling since I have gotten my teeth done by him. Highly recommend. They look very natural and beautiful. Absolutely LOVE the work he did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

THis was the BEST dental experience I have ever had. When I first wnet in I was nervous because I had not been to the dentist in years, but they quickly made me feel comfortable. The staff is friendly, and the Dentist is just AWESOME. I will recommend Zensmiles to all of my family and friends. I would give them a ten star rating if it were possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Shout out to everyone at Zen Smiles. Always wonderful experience at Zen Smiles from front desk to the doctor. Everyone is very patient, courteous, helping and professional. I always loved the service I got from Karen and Dr Sharda. I would highly recommend my friends, family and everyone to visit Zen Smiles for their destistry needs. Thanks for everyone at Zen Smiles for making us a smiling family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Extremely cordial staff Fantastic doctor Recommended Zen smile to my family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

My last experience with my dentist left me severely traumatized so much so that I dreaded dental visits and didn’t end up going back for almost 8years. I had almost DIED when my previous dentist gave me a pill for my dental anxiety without having proper training/setup to monitor me under sedation. A colleague of mine here in NY had traveled to Texas to get work done from Dr Sharda and that’s how I came to know about Zensmiles. Dr Sharda and his amazing team is by far the best dental office I have seen. So much so that I didn’t mind traveling all the way from the east coast to get dental work done under the hands of a trained anesthesiologist and dentist. From the first meeting till the actual appointment day, I was made very comfortable. I am so glad to have found a Dr I can trust completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Excellent Dental office. The ambience is super, soft background music that calms the nerves, clean and top of the line facilities. Karen at the front desk is very courteous and knowledgeable about the dental procedures, very helpful in scheduling appointments. She also helps me in billing and works well with my insurance. Dr Sharda is simply excellent. Very knowledgeable and personable. With a humane touch. Cool dude. Awesome pain management. I had two molar extractions, pocket preservation, five fillings under anesthesia. One deep cleaning. Haven't felt any pain yet. Currently wearing braces, invisalign, and looking forward to completing treatment. Great orthodontic work and teeth almost straight !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I have been in the dental industry for the past 25 years and counting. This was by far the most hi-tech and best experience I have ever had at a Dental office. What an amazing office and staff, The doctor is amazing! an exceptional talent and explains everything clearly and in detail, his work is hands down masterclass!! My previous experiences at other dental office's where spoiled by up-selling and them trying to make me get stuff done, but not here. It almost feels like the doctor does not need the money, his intentions seem to be in the right place is what I gathered and where they should be for a care provider. Just looking at the walls filled with pictures of the beautiful smiles he has delivered gives an insight into his talent and capability, when you do that kind of work you don't need to up-sell anything. I am a fan and his instagram follower. My entire family including my extended family goes there now and all have been extremely happy and satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

During my consultation I felt comfortable and at ease. The procedure was clearly explained. There is no hidden agenda. I truly thank the doctor for his honesty. Sincerely Lowniece Horton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I am happy with my dental work so far, I had 3 fillings, 2 crown, one root canal and multiple cleanings done so far and going through a Invisalign aligner at the moment. I visit Zen Smiles on a regular basis and I have nothing but gratitude to express. Dr. Sharda is superb, very friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable and a skilled professional. He listens to you patiently, understands and explain everything in the layman terms. The entire crew is awesome including Karen at the front desk who is courteous and a nice person. She made things a lot easier for me with billing, insurance, appointments etc. All in all a great team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

When I first moved to Allen 4 years ago, I found Zen Smiles. I love Dr. Sharda and his staff. I have two children on the autism spectrum and he is simply wonderful with them as they are now 5 and 4. My daughter first saw him when she was 18 months. She vomited all over his floor because she was so anxious. He handled it like any “dad would” LIKE A PRO!!!! Now at age 4, she is thrilled with anticipation of seeing the X-rays and the dental tools. Both my son and daughter will let him polish their teeth. My little girl fell and had tooth damage turning the tooth gray about a year ago. He was able to see her very quickly to make sure it healed correctly. I really appreciate his expertise and excellent care. When you first walk into Zen Smiles, it feels a little what I would imagine heaven to be. While one is there, it is a very positive, relaxing environment. I always tell Dr. Sharda, the teeth cleaning feels like a gum massage. He may think I am a little nuts. But, I would always recommend Dr. Sharda to anyone of any age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

This was my first visit and I was pleasantly surprised. I was put at ease immediately by the entire staff. Dr. Sharda was wonderful. He took the time to explain everything to me. Won't have any anxiety going back. Update: I CAN SMILE AGAIN!! Thank you, Dr. Sharda. I never thought I would be giving a 5 star review to a dentist - after many years of bad experiences, Dr. Sharda has changed that. Thanks to his wonderful staff, too - Elena (Dental Assistant) who makes every visit comfortable and fun. Jerline (Front Office) who always has a smile and a kind word. I recommend this team to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

It was a great experience, very thorough and thoughtful. The entire staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Special thanks to Zensmiles team for putting in the effort of accommodating my family! They are top notch, very hospitable and very understanding to my family's dental issues. They are very consultative and always set the patient's expectations. Kudos to the whole team of Zensmiles and Dr. Sharda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

This guy is next level all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

My experience with Zen Smiles and Dr. Sharda was amazing. Truthfully, I hadn’t been for a dental checkup in over 10 years. Dr. Sharda was understanding, compassionate and took the time to explain what all needed to be done. He didn’t push anything more than what needed to be done. Day of procedure- he made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Yes they have Netflix and the headphones etc... but the care was consistent and considerate. I would highly recommend Dr. Sharda and his team. I went for a follow up cleaning today and it was the same- consideration and efficiency. Dr. Sharda moves through the office with ease making sure everyone is accommodated!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Great experience! Excellent staff and doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Does not feel like you are at the dentist's office. Very high end everything! Just as other reviewers have noted, the dentist is exceptional, scary smart! I had been kicked around from specialist to specialist for a problem I have had for several years, it took him less than 5 minutes to diagnose the root cause of the problem and suggest a fix, which was very simple and completely fixed the issue. Thanks! My new dental homer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Having recently moved to the area I was delighted to be greeted with friendly smiles and caring hearts. The wait time is minimal and the doctor explains everything to you. It was one of the best dental experiences I have had and I am to say we found the right doctor to meet our needs. SB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Clean environment, friendly staff, easy appointment and check in process, and no up sell.. zensmile became our family go to dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Great Dentist! I am not scared anymore to go to the dentist. Thanks! Nicole More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

I can’t express how happy I am with my new teeth!!! I am 49 years old but I act like a 2 year old when it comes to surgeries, needless, pain, etc......the whole staff made me feel comfortable!!! I love my new smile!!! I would most definitely refer anyone to this office!!! Thanks again to all of you!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Best dental experience I have ever had, On time, very efficient and results are amazing. I am lucky to have them in my neighborhood but I won't mind travelling for this level of care and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Had implants done and went to work next day, absolutely no pain or swelling. What an amazing doctor and office. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

I was in need of cosmetic work that included crowns and veneers on my front teeth. Dr. Sharda did incredibly thorough job making sure the veneers and crowns looked real and match the rest of my teeth. Multiple pictures where taken and included free follow up sessions until my smile was perfect. Dr. also spotted an underlying issue with a botched root canal and sent me to another great specialist to get it addressed. They where upfront about costs as well so no surprises there. Extremely happy with the results and highly recommend Zensmiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

This was my first visit and I was pleasantly surprised. I was put at ease immediately by the entire staff. Dr. Sharda was wonderful. He took the time to explain everything to me. Won't have any anxiety going back. Update: I CAN SMILE AGAIN!! Thank you, Dr. Sharda. I never thought I would be giving a 5 star review to a dentist - after many years of bad experiences, Dr. Sharda has changed that. Thanks to his wonderful staff, too - Elena (Dental Assistant) who makes every visit comfortable and fun. Jerline (Front Office) who always has a smile and a kind word. I recommend this team to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Absolutely the best! I have always been a nervous dental patient but Dr Sharda and the team where incredible. The entire process was stress free from start to finish, everything was clearly explained with no surprises. I love my new smile and the confidence it gives me compared to me hiding my smile before. Thanks a lot doctor you truly are a magician when it comes to teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Absolutely Amazing Experience! I was incredibly anxious and everyone there put me at ease. Also, the ability to watch Netflix on a TV on the ceiling during my fillings was pretty awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Love Zensmiles. Always friendly and always makes me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I have been in the dental industry for the past 25 years and counting. This was by far the most hi-tech and best experience I have ever had at a Dental office. What an amazing office and staff, The doctor is amazing! an exceptional talent and explains everything clearly and in detail, his work is hands down masterclass!! My previous experiences at other dental office's where spoiled by up-selling and them trying to make me get stuff done, but not here. It almost feels like the doctor does not need the money, his intentions seem to be in the right place is what I gathered and where they should be for a care provider. Just looking at the walls filled with pictures of the beautiful smiles he has delivered gives an insight into his talent and capability, when you do that kind of work you don't need to up-sell anything. I am a fan and his instagram follower. My entire family including my extended family goes there now and all have been extremely happy and satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Dr. Sharda and his team are professional, kind and compassionate. In the past, I dreaded going to the dentist. That's no longer the case. I highly recommend Zen Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Excellent service received. Staff is very professional and caring. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

The best cleaning I ever had it was so detailed and no pain. Dr. took his time with me and he help me calm down since am afraid of Dentist he even fixed my front teeth that were not even and chipped now I can smile again I would bring all my family and friends here.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Came to Zensmiles reffered by a friend great experience!! I think like most people I was dreading getting my wisdom teeth removed, But the staff & the environment was very comforting, had sedation dentist, they put me to sleep & before I knew it the procedure was over & virtually pain & memory free.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Nice and helpfull.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Very good.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

It was great! I got the much needed dup cleaning done under sedation and didn't feel a thing. It was the BEST dentist visit ever!! Highly recommend the doctor and the practice. The dental assistant, Erika, was also very sweet. I am a patient for life, weill surely be bringing my family in. Thank you Dr. Sharda and the team at Zensmilesread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Great, nice people nice office.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Sharda and his staff are amazing! Very honest, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! By far the best experience I've had in the dental industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

I am not one of the sports or news celebrities that come to him, but I always feel like a VIP whenever I go there, from the dr to the staff all of them go out of the way to make you feel special and cared for. Amazing experience today as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

During my consultation I felt comfortable and at ease. The procedure was clearly explained. There is no hidden agenda. I truly thank the doctor for his honesty. Sincerely Lowniece Horton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Where do I begin?!? I have been a patient of Dr. Sharda for many years now. Always very precise and consistent. Furthermore, he always gives great guidance, he always makes me feel comfortable every visit. I feel like a movie star after my visits and it is all thanks to the professionalism of Dr. Sharda and dedication of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

If you want the best you go there, above and beyond in technology and expertise this place. I am a big fan of the doctor, he is conservative and exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

What a stellar dentist and practice. Love em all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Great experience as always, you don't feel like you are at the dentists office, which is great for me as I hate going to the dentist. Two thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

When I first moved to Allen 4 years ago, I found Zen Smiles. I love Dr. Sharda and his staff. I have two children on the autism spectrum and he is simply wonderful with them as they are now 5 and 4. My daughter first saw him when she was 18 months. She vomited all over his floor because she was so anxious. He handled it like any “dad would” LIKE A PRO!!!! Now at age 4, she is thrilled with anticipation of seeing the X-rays and the dental tools. Both my son and daughter will let him polish their teeth. My little girl fell and had tooth damage turning the tooth gray about a year ago. He was able to see her very quickly to make sure it healed correctly. I really appreciate his expertise and excellent care. When you first walk into Zen Smiles, it feels a little what I would imagine heaven to be. While one is there, it is a very positive, relaxing environment. I always tell Dr. Sharda, the teeth cleaning feels like a gum massage. He may think I am a little nuts. But, I would always recommend Dr. Sharda to anyone of any age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Such a great place with wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Let me start by saying that I have been to many dentists before I went to their office. NONE compare, the level of courtesy, respect, professionalism and expertise you receive when you are at their office is by far the absolute BEST. Definitely the coolest dentist I have ever been to. Highly recommended, I cannot wait for my next visit. Maybe I will run into another one of Dallas cowboys as I did today at their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I needed dental work done badly and I was out and about and I saw ZenSmiles.... I made a appointment and they clean my teeth but I also had a big gap as I was going back and forth to the dentist my dentures came in and Dr. Sharda gave me my smile back.... I recommend anybody to go to ZenSmiles.... Thanks to Dr Dharda and his team for caring and giving me my smile back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I am very happy with my care at this office, the doctor goes above and beyond anyone that I have seen before. My teeth where mutilated by another dentist in town and a friend recommended me seeing Dr Sharda as he specializes in fixing complicated cases. I am amazed by the results and relieved by the lack of pain in my mouth that I had been living with for a long time. Thanks Dr Sharda for giving me my smile and confidence back !! I am a fan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

He is the best and I am soo glad i found him just in time to save my smile before it was too late. The results are impeccable and right on what I wanted, I am soo much more confident in my life now than I was a month ago. Thank you Dr Sharda. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Excellent service received. Staff is very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Great, nice people nice office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

The best cleaning I ever had it was so detailed and no pain. Dr. took his time with me and he help me calm down since am afraid of Dentist he even fixed my front teeth that were not even and chipped now I can smile again I would bring all my family and friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

It was great! I got the much needed dup cleaning done under sedation and didn't feel a thing. It was the BEST dentist visit ever!! Highly recommend the doctor and the practice. The dental assistant, Erika, was also very sweet. I am a patient for life, weill surely be bringing my family in. Thank you Dr. Sharda and the team at Zensmiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Came to Zensmiles reffered by a friend great experience!! I think like most people I was dreading getting my wisdom teeth removed, But the staff & the environment was very comforting, had sedation dentist, they put me to sleep & before I knew it the procedure was over & virtually pain & memory free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Nice and helpfull. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I am very impressed with the care I have received here, will recommend it to everyone. I needed multiple veneers replaced and the result was absolutely amazing and much more natural than what I had ever dreamed was possible. No one can tell I have veneers on and that is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

My fear of the dentist came about 10yrs ago. The fear was so intense I stopped going to the dentist completely. I must say walking into Zensmiles changed my life. They staff are like family. They will do what's needed for complete comfort. I will no longer go anywhere else. Best place ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

For years I was terrified of the dentist and so I avoided the dentist like the plague until six months ago when I realized I just couldn't go another year without getting a cleaning. Zen Smiles made me feel calm, comfortable and most importantly confident in the fact that I was going to be taken care of by the best. From the lovely Karen, at the front desk, to the dental assistants and finally the kindest dentist I've ever had this place is all around, awesome. I would suggest this place to anyone looking for a stress free dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Extremely cordial staff Fantastic doctor Recommended Zen smile to my family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I was very nervous trying a new dentist. I’ve had a lot of bad experiences, but I was so happy with ZenSmiles I’m actually looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

The people at Zennsmiles are fantastic. I was terrified of the dentist. I had not been in 20 years. Dr Sharda performed sedation dentistry 4 years ago and made up for all my past dental sins. I have been seeing him since and my oral hygine has never been better. I have been cavity free and actually enjoy my visits. Dr Sharda and his staff put me completely at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

He is the best. Period! If your smile is lucky enough to be redesigned by him, thank your stars and get ready to receive complements without anyone noticing that it has been re-done. Now that is skill. Iam Extremely happy with the entire process. Bravo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Great experience, traveled all the way from Chicago, I am extremely happy with all the work done and I can finally smile for my Christmas pictures. The entire process was smooth and I very much appreciate that the doctor is ultra thorough, explains everything and his attention to detail is something I have not seen before, and I have gotten a lot of dental work done in my life, you can see the passion in his work. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

When I first moved to Allen 4 years ago, I found Zen Smiles. I love Dr. Sharda and his staff. I have two children on the autism spectrum and he is simply wonderful with them as they are now 5 and 4. My daughter first saw him when she was 18 months. She vomited all over his floor because she was so anxious. He handled it like any “dad would” LIKE A PRO!!!! Now at age 4, she is thrilled with anticipation of seeing the X-rays and the dental tools. Both my son and daughter will let him polish their teeth. My little girl fell and had tooth damage turning the tooth gray about a year ago. He was able to see her very quickly to make sure it healed correctly. I really appreciate his expertise and excellent care. When you first walk into Zen Smiles, it feels a little what I would imagine heaven to be. While one is there, it is a very positive, relaxing environment. I always tell Dr. Sharda, the teeth cleaning feels like a gum massage. He may think I am a little nuts. But, I would always recommend Dr. Sharda to anyone of any age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I would highly recommend zensmiles and Dr Sharda, I had my front bridges done in Europe when I was younger and they where failing, I did not want to loose my teeth, Dr Sharda along with his root canal specialist where able to save my teeth and give me a new smile, Earlier I would always put a hand on my mouth when laughing, but now I can smile with confidence. Just feel so much better about myself and I am so glad I found this place. My nephew is a dentist in NY, when I visited him and he looked at the work, he said it is "textbook" perfect. I am a very happy patient. Thank you Dr Sharda and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

My last experience with my dentist left me severely traumatized so much so that I dreaded dental visits and didn’t end up going back for almost 8years. I had almost DIED when my previous dentist gave me a pill for my dental anxiety without having proper training/setup to monitor me under sedation. A colleague of mine here in NY had traveled to Texas to get work done from Dr Sharda and that’s how I came to know about Zensmiles. Dr Sharda and his amazing team is by far the best dental office I have seen. So much so that I didn’t mind traveling all the way from the east coast to get dental work done under the hands of a trained anesthesiologist and dentist. From the first meeting till the actual appointment day, I was made very comfortable. I am so glad to have found a Dr I can trust completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Absolutely Amazing Experience! I was incredibly anxious and everyone there put me at ease. Also, the ability to watch Netflix on a TV on the ceiling during my fillings was pretty awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Love Zensmiles, the whole staff is amazing and very personable. I always feel cared for at Zensmiles and I know I am well taken care of here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Thank you for making the whole experience stress free! Because of some past dental experiences, I am terrified of dental procedures but Dr. Sharda and his staff made it very easy and comfortable. I highly recommend this place! You sure are in safe hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Always professional, friendy and prompt. Love the Saturday appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I visited Zen Smiles in Frisco after reading the reviews. It is not possible to document how amazing Dr Shardo and his team are. Dr. Shardo cares for the "whole person" and spent more time with me every time I visited to ensure I understood every step of the process and the outcome. Speaking of outcomes, I am a new person because of Dr. Shardo's attention and compassion. I have never had an experience that can compare. Aside from the entire team's attention to service and care, Dr. Shardo's skills are magical! Do not hesitate to reach out to them ~ you will not be disappointed! OH - and Karen is the most genuine person you will ever meet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

So happy with my Invisalign results so far! The staff at Zen Smiles are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Excellent practice! Clean facility, reasonable wait times, and friendly staff. Dr. Sharda is skilled, compassionate, and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Could not be happier with my experience at the hands of a master class. Dr Sharda is a magician when it come to restoring smiles. Will highly recommend him to all those who want their confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Best dental experience of my life! Highly recommend especially if you have any concern or anxiety about going to the dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Best dental experience I've had since moving to Frisco, TX! This was a bit of an emergency, and they worked with me to get me in today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Sharda is not only great at what he does but he really cares. It's not as easy as one would hope to find an honest dentist but you can be assured this office is. He believes in preserving your teeth as much as possible rather than unnecessary procedures and teeth removals. He has helped me to fix and repair less than quality jobs of other dentists from the past. The entire staff and Dr. Sharda are concerned about your comfort and help to ease any anxiety you may have. This facility is very professional about the payment aspect and do not hound you about it. I've been to other facilities that came to me in the dentist chair to collect payment, it is not like that here. I choose to drive 20 miles passing many other dentists along the way because I know I will receive proper care and honest opinions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I continue to be very pleased with the caring and professional services of Dr. Sharda and his staff. I was able to obtain a prompt emergency appointment as a new patient. All follow-up appointments are scheduled with ease, with minimal in-office waiting. I have a long-standing phobia of dental procedures due to a horrible experience with an incompetent dentist as a child. Dr. Sharda spent time with me at the initial consultation to explain sleep dentistry and the dental procedures needed. He and his staff perform dental procedures and cleanings in a safe and gentle manner. His office assistant, Karen, is also very knowledgeable of dental insurance payments and will file all claims for you. She is also knowledgeable of payment options, if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Awesome dentist! From reception and the techs to the dentist, everyone is extraordinarily personable and professional. They go above and beyond and will exceed all expectations. Best dentist experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

The doctor is superb. Very professional, knowledgeable and comforting. Especially when it comes to patients who have anxiety over then dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Best cosmetic dentist I have ever been to and I have seen many. Work quality speaks for itself, you get what you pay for. Highly recommended if you are lucky enough to get an appointment, unlike my colleague I was able to get in just in time to get my chipped front teeth fixed. You cannot tell anything ever happened, they look better than they ever did. Amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I am happy with my dental work so far, I had 3 fillings, 2 crown, one root canal and multiple cleanings done so far and going through a Invisalign aligner at the moment. I visit Zen Smiles on a regular basis and I have nothing but gratitude to express. Dr. Sharda is superb, very friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable and a skilled professional. He listens to you patiently, understands and explain everything in the layman terms. The entire crew is awesome including Karen at the front desk who is courteous and a nice person. She made things a lot easier for me with billing, insurance, appointments etc. All in all a great team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I had avoided dental care for over 15 years. After reading reviews, I apprehensively sent an online inquiry about scheduling an appointment. I received a response from Karen almost instantaneously for an appointment the very next day. I could not be more appreciative that I didn't have room to change my mind. My experience has been exactly what all other reviews rave about. After all that time, I was in need of a good deal of work and cleaning, Dr. Sharda created a plan that relieved my anxiety and made me confident I will have a healthy smile. I choose sleep dentistry for my first pretty extensive procedure, I came home and did not even need to use the pain medication prescribed, my husband, who has been avoiding some dental work himself, scheduled an appointment online for himself that very night. I 'm not sure there's a better recommendation than that. Wonderful team of kind caring people. I genuinely look forwards to my future visits, ZENSMILES has completely changed my fearful perspective towards maintaining dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

If you want perfection in dental work then go to this place, I had a cosmetic procedure done and the results are nothing short of perfect. My family and I are new to this area and I am so glad I found zensmiles. No need to be afraid to go to the dentist if you go see this doctor. Two thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Shout out to everyone at Zen Smiles. Always wonderful experience at Zen Smiles from front desk to the doctor. Everyone is very patient, courteous, helping and professional. I always loved the service I got from Karen and Dr Sharda. I would highly recommend my friends, family and everyone to visit Zen Smiles for their destistry needs. Thanks for everyone at Zen Smiles for making us a smiling family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Excellent Dental office. The ambience is super, soft background music that calms the nerves, clean and top of the line facilities. Karen at the front desk is very courteous and knowledgeable about the dental procedures, very helpful in scheduling appointments. She also helps me in billing and works well with my insurance. Dr Sharda is simply excellent. Very knowledgeable and personable. With a humane touch. Cool dude. Awesome pain management. I had two molar extractions, pocket preservation, five fillings under anesthesia. One deep cleaning. Haven't felt any pain yet. Currently wearing braces, invisalign, and looking forward to completing treatment. Great orthodontic work and teeth almost straight !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Great experience at zensmiles and dr. Sharda, This revew is long overdue, I was a very challenging case due to bone loss from my medical conditions, several dental surgeons had given up on me before coming here. Dr Sharda planned my surgery meticulously and place computer guided implants which I saw being placed vertually even before the surgery was done. I got implant bridges and love them, no problems after surgery or after bridges. I got the iv sedation done and did not remember a thing, being a RN and in healthcare for more than 3 decades I know the importance of finding a great surgeon and an anesthesiologist to put me to sleep and I am so glad I found both in Dr. Sharda. Thanks and God bless you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

1/19/2028 ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!! Truth be known I HATE going to  the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team st ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!! Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn't frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :) Sincerely, Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

1/19/2028ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!!Truth be known I HATE going to  the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team st ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!!Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn’t frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :)Sincerely,Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

I have had many bad dental experiences and haven’t been to the dentist in many years. My front teeth were very weak and starting to chip. A friend of mine highly recommended Dr Shardo at Zen Smiles. I was always taking the pictures of our grandkids and I almost never had my picture taken because I wouldn’t smile.   I finally worked up the courage to see Dr Shardo and he is amazing. Also Karen at the front desk is the sweetest person you will ever meet. I had 6 crowns on the top and they look fantastic. I smile every day I love my new teeth. Darlene B Wylie, Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

I have had many bad dental experiences and haven't been to the dentist in many years. My front teeth were very weak and starting to chip. A friend of mine highly recommended Dr Shardo at Zen Smiles. I was always taking the pictures of our grandkids and I almost never had my picture taken because I wouldn't smile.   I finally worked up the courage to see Dr Shardo and he is amazing. Also Karen at the front desk is the sweetest person you will ever meet. I had 6 crowns on the top and they look fantastic. I smile every day I love my new teeth. Darlene B Wylie, Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I can not say enough wonderful things about ZENSMILES - I went for an initial consultation.. and in that I could not stop crying - By the time we were done and scheduled my first actual appointment my tears were gone and I'm actually not afraid anymore - Yes... in just that short time my fear is gone - I know I'm going to be in perfect hands with Dr Sharda - Karen and Amber - Christina - Frisco More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I am really happy with the procedure done by Dr.Sharda. He recommended doing 8 crowns to get a perfect smile and I was a bit apprehensive about how everything would turn out. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and impressed with the work. Staff is great with a great attitide and very responsive as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I did a deep cleaning about a month or so ago. Dr.Sharda has deep knowledge in his domain and is confident; very cool, calm and composed. Nice staff and very good ambience. Feel very good about the overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

We thought we had the best family dentist for ten years until we move to Texas and found Dr.Sharda. Dr Sharda is such an amazing doctor that my kids are so comfortable with him . He is very soft spoken and cares so much for his patient. For his staff they are very professional and welcoming and the office it is extremely clean and welcoming. That is one of the first thing I look at when I go to a doctor's office I look for cleanliness, professionalism and service. The best doctor in town will not go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr Sharda If you are looking for the best dentist here in Frisco and McKinney area. Thanks, PB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

This is my own personal YELP review of ZENSMILES from yesterday !!! What amazing, compassionate, knowledgeable, caring staff !! From Karen, to Amber, and of course Dr. Sharda!!! Thank you for being such wonderful people to your patients. Especially frightened, anxious, scared people like myself !!! See YELP REVIEW BELOW: 1/19/2028 ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!! Truth be known I HATE going to the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team at ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!! Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn't frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :) Sincerely, Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I absolutely love this place. The whole experience has been great, I have had a hard time finding a dentist who would help me and NOT judge. Dr. Sharda and staff make the dentist visits easy and calm. And anybody with dental phobia or nervous, this place will put you at ease! I recommend them 100%. I am very pleased with this dentist & office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Nicest group of people that a "big chicken" could ask for!!! Thank you for treating me so well. I know I still have upcoming visits to tackle, but I really appreciate the care and consideration for my fear that was given!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Great experience and very time efficient! Definitely will be returning and recommend to others as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

As we continue to visit the quality increases. I'm on chemo and it is causing my teeth to be difficult to manage. He is working with me on a couple of treatments to help. I doubt I would have gotten that extra attention elsewhere. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Awesome experience , Good take care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I would highly recommend Zen Smiles. Dr. Sharda makes you feel comfortable, explains everything and cares about his patients. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2018

Just to reiterate what others have said, excellent care here.  Quick, professional and very reassuring.  I had some rather significant work done, and Dr. Sharda and his staff did an excellent job.  Once I was in the chair, they were efficient and quick in easing my nervousness ( i.e. knocking me out ) and did excellent work.  Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. D and staff are the best! Extremely knowledgable, kind, and comforting. My daughter was taken care of by the best, Thanks Dr. D! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Sharda is a miracle worker! I’m a very complex patient and he has taken the time to treat all my dental needs. I can not say enough about him or his staff! Not sure what I would do without them. Thank you Dr. Sharda and Zen Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2018

This is my own personal YELP review of ZENSMILES from yesterday !!! What amazing, compassionate, knowledgeable, caring staff !! From Karen, to Amber, and of course Dr. Sharda!!! Thank you for being such wonderful people to your patients. Especially frightened, anxious, scared people like myself !!! See YELP REVIEW BELOW: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2018

This is my own personal YELP review of ZENSMILES from yesterday !!! What amazing, compassionate, knowledgeable, caring staff !! From Karen, to Amber, and of course Dr. Sharda!!! Thank you for being such… More wonderful people to your patients. Especially frightened, anxious, scared people like myself !!! See YELP REVIEW BELOW: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2017

First time doing sedation dentistry. Made my experience SOOOOO much better. Thank you to Dr Sharda and his staff especially Karen for all the phone time we spent arranging this!! Highly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

We thought we had the best family dentist for ten years until we move to Texas and found Dr.Sharda. Dr Sharda is such an amazing doctor that my kids are so comfortable with him . He is very soft spoken and cares so much for his patient. For his staff they are very professional and welcoming and the office it is extremely clean and welcoming. That is one of the first thing I look at when I go to a doctor's office I look for cleanliness, professionalism and service. The best doctor in town will not go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr Sharda If you are looking for the best dentist here in Frisco and McKinney area. Thanks, PB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2017

He helped me get through my fear of dental work. I have a beautiful smile and it wouldn't have been possible without dr sharda. He also has an amazing staff. My husband had an emergency tooth issue and they brought him in a matter of hours on their busiest day. - Raelee Minter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2017

He helped me get through my fear of dental work. I have a beautiful smile and it wouldn't have been possible without dr sharda. He also has an amazing staff. My husband had an emergency tooth issue and they brought him in a matter of hours on their busiest day. - Raelee Minter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2017

Zen smiles is SO gentle and friendly they make me feel at home every time I come. They take the scare out of dental work. Dr. Sharda will help you work threw any of your dental issues comfortablely. There's no one like Dr. Sharda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2017

What an amazing experience, right from the first appointment till I got my new smile. If you want a place that goes above and beyond to take care of you and treat your simple or complex problems, this is the place you go to. My case was very complicated, I had been to some of the best dentists in NYC before moving here and always felt that no body really had a long lasting solution for my dental problems, everyone wanted to just do some "patchwork" and have me on my way. Dr Sharda listened to me and what I wanted and gave me options to fix things for the long term and comprehensively. I was very impressed by all the smile makeovers he has done and after listening to how happy his patients where after smile transformations, I just could not wait. I could not be happier with my final result. Thank you Dr sharda for giving me my smile back....thank you! thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2017

I am so glad that we found Zen Smiles. The staff is very nice and always helpful. The facility is immaculately clean and modern with all the latest technology. I love that there are Saturday hours. Most importantly, Dr. Sharda is an excellent dentist. He was very personable and took a lot of time to explain what needed to be done and answered all our questions. We were very pleased with the work he did on my son. We will definitely be recommending him to people who are looking for an excellent dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

He helped me get through my fear of dental work. I have a beautiful smile and it wouldn't have been possible without dr sharda. He also has an amazing staff. My husband had an emergency tooth issue and they brought him in a matter of hours on their busiest day. - Raelee Minter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2016

After moving to McKinney from Los Angeles, I needed to find a new dentist. I tried-out ZenSmiles and had the most thoughtful, careful, & thorough teeth cleaning of my life and it was actually performed by the Dentist himself (Dr. Sharda). His explanation was it helps him "really understand' his patient's teeth. This approach is nothing short of extraordinary. Unfortunately, he found that he needed to replace a rather large old filling with a crown. At my follow-up appointment (which I almost canceled for fear of the drilling), Dr. Sharda took another look and opted to be conservative and do nothing now and take another look at it in six months. This is extraordinary as well. No dentist would kill a two hour time slot dedicated to an expensive crown unless he is conservative and dedicated to his patients. THANKS DOC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 12, 2016

He was a very nice and patient dentist and his staff was amazing. I have and would refer anyone his way. :)read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 12, 2016

He was a very nice and patient dentist and his staff was amazing. I have and would refer anyone his way. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2016

Great dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Dr. Sharda and his staff are very kind. It was slightly busy when I got there, but I did not feel like I waited long once I was in the chair. Dr. Sharda and his staff were very attentive. I came in for my first check up in years (due to lack of finances, insurance, and just laziness) to see the status of my teeth. My teeth weren't in the best condition, and Dr. Sharda showed genuine concern for my dental health. He did not pressure me into immediate action for matters he believed could I could wait and see on. I had very small cavities that may or may not grow depending on how well I could attend to my dental health on my own. He was very open to educating me on whatever I had questions about and also things I didn't think to ask. I was able to get everything fixed up on my one visit from examination to fillings to deep cleaning. It was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

I had been to Zensmiles for extracting my wisdom teeth. The staff at front desk were great to work with, facility was neat. The options ad procedure was explained very clearly. I chose to take local anaesthesia, this was provided to me without much pain. Dr Sharda made sure I was doing ok through out the process. The whole process was completed in less than 20 minutes, the tooth extraction was almost seemless. Customer service was great, the staff followed up on my pain levels and any questions on medications. Will definitely go here in case of any future need for dentist work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

I think I have found my new dentist, from the ladies in the front desk to the dentist itself. It's a great environment with awesome and very polite people. I would totally recommend this place to everyone that I know. If you haven't been here, then you should totally give this place a try. Thank you guys for the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Dr Sharda was very nice and understanding, gentle and effective. He explained what he was doing and why.Entire staff was helpful, pleasant and explains everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Highly recommend ZenSmiles for any dental work! Like some I passed on going to the dentist due to lack of insurance and never really tried to go back once I did have it. But now I have had my wisdom teeth extracted as well as general cleaning and fillings because every visit is stress free and relaxed. Dr. Sharda gives great care and consideration to each patient and goes as far as being open on Saturdays for any weekday scheduling conflicts. Immediately walking into the front door you are met with a pristine waiting room and greeted by a very kind assitant, Tina, who ensures your visit is as care free as she is able to. Being an anesthesiologist, Dr. Sharda also takes great care to ensure that the dental work being provided is as smooth and painless as possible. Dentist visits are no longer to be dreaded, ZenSmiles has taken care of that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Great Dentist, the entire experience was quite stress free, I had started to feel pressure to get stuff done at my previous dentists office, and there was always a laundry list of to do things but coming here makes me feel my teeth are not as bad as they where made out to be, the doctor went over all xrays and pictures with me, gave me enough time to ask any questions and explained everything in detail. I am gonna stick with this one and bring my family as well. Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Undoubtedly the best dental experience I have ever had, this place rocks! Starting from the front desk to the doctor, all go out of the way to help you at each and every step and help you understand and make sense of all that is going on with your teeth and gums. Dr Sharda is also an anesthesiologist, very lucky to have him here, so few in the country and I would rather be put to sleep by someone like him than some dentist who did a weekend class to put me to sleep. Got sleep dentistry, woke up with all the work I have been dreading for last 10 years DONE! It cannot get better than this and definitely not better than zensmiles. I am a fan for life. Cheers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Came all the way from Austin, was well worth the drive. Wanted an anesthesiologist to put me to sleep, didnt want to take a chance with a regular dentist. Dentistry doesnt get better or easier than this, the best dental experience ever by a long shot. Thanksdr sharda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Ok, so we all hate the dentist, and I am no different. In fact, I am probably worse than most, it's been over 10 years since i've been. I know, not a good idea, but I REALLY don't like going. Well, had an emergency situation that left me with no choice. My husband was looking to see if he could find a place that was just open on a Saturday. We found Zensmiles and saw some good reviews, so got on the phone and since this was an emergency need and I was in great pain, they said come on down (and it was close to closing time already to boot!!) and they would fit me in between other patients. To say I was nervous would be a huge understatement, but there was just no choice. I couldn't believe he was even able to take me that day and when I got there he got me right in. He comes into the room to take a look, and knew I HATE going to the dentist, but his demeanor was absolutely fantastic and he put me at ease immediately. He got me taken care of, an extraction and a complex one at that and he and his staff had to stay late, but there were no complaints they just took care of me. He also did a full check up and found out I needed more work to be done. I can't hardly believe I did this, but I agreed to come back. I only agreed to this because he made me feel comfortable, was very considerate and compassionate and took very good care of me. I did have one issue, called him and he interrupted his only day off to meet me at the office on a Sunday. To say he is a great dentist just doesn't say enough about him. Dr. Mohit Sharda is not only a dentist, but anesthesiologist, so he can administer sleep dentistry and take very good care of his patients. I have found no other dentist more qualified or take the time with his patients to ease their fears and take care of the patient as an individual, not a source of money for the office. I would not only just recommend him to anyone, he is my choice for a dentist. So I'll be back, as a regular patient, and I won't have to wait 10 years for something bad to happen to go again, so thanks Dr. Sharda you've transformed my phobia into optimism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

This is the best experience I've ever had getting dental service. Polite and friendly staff and I now have beautiful teeth. I got *** PERSONAL*** service. Much different from the larger practices you see on TV that just want to rip out all your teeth and give you the same thing they give every patient. I would highly recommend Zen Smiles. Five Stars is not enough. No need to look any further. This is the place Dr. Sharda and his staff are the ultimate professionals. Greg F. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Undoubtably the best dental experience I have had EVER!! I second all the great reviews this place has all over the web. I have never felt this comfortable and relaxed talking to a dentist, there is something about dr sharda that calms you down, may be because he specializes in people like me who are terrified of the dentist and he meets and treats so many of my kind on a daily basis. My teeth where a mess because of years of neglect before I went to zensmiles, now I just cant stop smiling and showing off my new teeth, best of all I did not remember anything at all. I had sedation dentistry and when I woke up I asked when are we getting started, little did I know that 4 hours had passed and all the work was already done. Just a dream and a dream come true for me. Highly highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Zen smiles is amazing! I came in with an extreme emergency and the staff was attentive and welcoming! The dentist is normally something hard to deal with for me but at zen smiles the dentist was nice, understanding, and laid back! I definitely recommend anyone that need a great dentist to go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

The staff is really nice and they remember you! Dr. Sharda is very professional and personable too. I hate going to the dentist I usually avoid it as long as possible lol :( which is why I needed a deep cleaning but Dr. did a good job and made it as comfortable as possible for me. Would recommend Zensmiles to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

I had a great experience here I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff was excellent and the process was so quick, i was in and out like that! Dr. Sharda was very helpful and all in all I loved it!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Dr.Sharda is awesome. Very nice and very clean offices. The staff is great, very friendly. I had to have an emergency tooth extraction while visiting from out of town and they got me in on a Saturday evening and I was out in no time. If I lived anywhere near Dallas I would definitely have him as my regular dentist. Thank you Dr. Sharda. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Great office hours! Had a wisdom tooth removed that was broken and impacted. Quick and painless don't usually describe the dentist, but in this case both those words describe my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Came to Zen smiles referred by a friend, great experience!!! I think like most people I was dreading getting my wisdom teeth removed, but the staff and the environment was so comforting, had sedation dentistry, they put me to sleep and before I knew it the procedure was over and virtually painless. Just overall made this typically dreadful experience a pleasant one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2016

Best dental experience ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2016

Best dental experience ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2015

Dr. Sharda was able to diagnose and correct problems that my previous dentist had missed. Great work and an excellent team. Very nice office and little waiting. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2015

This was by far the best dentist visit I have ever had, the staff is amazing and very professional. I am not the biggest fan of dehtal work but the caring way that I was treated by the doctor and the staff at zensmiles was above and beyond what have ever experinced. I wish I had found this place before and not let my teeth go bad, but I am glad I did now. Two thumbsup! show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2015

This was by far the best dentist visit I have ever had, the staff is amazing and very professional. I am not the biggest fan of dehtal work but the caring way that I was treated by the doctor and the staff at zensmiles was above and beyond what have ever experinced. I wish I had found this place before and not let my teeth go bad, but I am glad I did now. Two thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2015

This was by far the best dentist visit I have ever had, the staff is amazing and very professional. I am not the biggest fan of dehtal work but the caring way that I was treated by the doctor and the staff at zensmiles was above and beyond what have ever experinced. I wish I had found this place before and not let my teeth go bad, but I am glad I did now. Two thumbs up! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

Ok, so we all hate the dentist, and I am no different. In fact, I am probably worse than most, it's been over 10 years since i've been. I know, not a good idea, but I REALLY don't like going. Well, had an emergency situation that left me with no choice. My husband was looking to see if he could find a place that was just open on a Saturday. We found Zensmiles and saw some good reviews, so got on the phone and since this was an emergency need and I was in great pain, they said come on down (and it was close to closing time already to boot!!) and they would fit me in between other patients. To say I was nervous would be a huge understatement, but there was just no choice. I couldn't believe he was even able to take me that day and when I got there he got me right in. He comes into the room to take a look, and knew I HATE going to the dentist, but his demeanor was absolutely fantastic and he put me at ease immediately. He got me taken care of, an extraction and a complex one at that and he and his staff had to stay late, but there were no complaints they just took care of me. He also did a full check up and found out I needed more work to be done. I can't hardly believe I did this, but I agreed to come back. I only agreed to this because he made me feel comfortable, was very considerate and compassionate and took very good care of me. I did have one issue, called him and he interrupted his only day off to meet me at the office on a Sunday. To say he is a great dentist just doesn't say enough about him. Dr. Mohit Sharda is not only a dentist, but anesthesiologist, so he can administer sleep dentistry and take very good care of his patients. I have found no other dentist more qualified or take the time with his patients to ease their fears and take care of the patient as an individual, not a source of money for the office. I would not only just recommend him to anyone, he is my choice for a dentist. So I'll be back, as a regular patient, and I won't have to wait 10 years for something bad to happen to go again, so thanks Dr. Sharda you've transformed my phobia into optimism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2015

Excellent Dentist will not go to anyone else! - I have been in pain because of a piece of tooth left in my gum by another dentist. I have been afraid to go to the dentist because of this. I decided to go to Dr. Mohit Sharda because he was highly recommended by another patient. I will have to say that they were right. Dr. Sharda is an excellent dentist!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2015

I had been to Zensmiles for extracting my wisdom teeth. The staff at front desk were great to work with, facility was neat. The options ad procedure was explained very clearly. I chose to take local anaesthesia, this was provided to me without much pain. Dr Sharda made sure I was doing ok through out the process. The whole process was completed in less than 20 minutes, the tooth extraction was almost seemless. Customer service was great, the staff followed up on my pain levels and any questions on medications. Will definitely go here in case of any future need for dentist work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2015

Staff is awesome. Dr Sharda is the best dentist I have ever been to. There are so many dentists in the Metroplex and I am so happy I found the best one. I love the fact he offers sedation so there is no anxiety or pain. He is wonderful.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2015

Staff is awesome. Dr Sharda is the best dentist I have ever been to. There are so many dentists in the Metroplex and I am so happy I found the best one. I love the fact he offers sedation so there is no anxiety or pain. He is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2015

Impressed! - I am very happy with Dr Sharda and his staff.... My insurance made this appointment for me, I was not sure what I was getting myself into... But so very happy they sent me there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2015

I will be recommending Zen Smiles to everyone I know.  I was scared to go to the dentist for 20 years and Dr. Sharda was fantastic.  He listened and offered solutions and the procedure was virtually painless.  I  am so relieved to have my teeth fixed and to have a dentist I can trust.  Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2015

This was by far the BEST dental experience EVER!  I made no secret I was petrified of a dentist.  The last dentist made a temporary crown and used permanent cement and the crown finally broke... 3 years later!!  I had teeth pulled when I was a child and the dentist used NO anesthetic because he didn't think it was necessary!?!  I could go on.  They made me feel comfortable and less anxious about putting in another crown with IV sleep.  IT WAS AMAZING!!!  He prescribed pain medication after the procedure and I didn't even need to fill it!!!  Best dentist in the world!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2015

This was by far the BEST dental experience EVER!  I made no secret I was petrified of a dentist.  The last dentist made a temporary crown and used permanent cement and the crown finally broke... 3 years later!!  I had teeth pulled when I was a child and the dentist used NO anesthetic because he didn’t think it was necessary!?!  I could go on.  They made me feel comfortable and less anxious about putting in another crown with IV sleep.  IT WAS AMAZING!!!  He prescribed pain medication after the procedure and I didn’t even need to fill it!!!  Best dentist in the world!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2015

My experience was very good. I was there to get two of my wisdom teeth removed. I have had bad dentist experiences before, but Dr. Sharda was very nice and comforting. His office is very clean and plays music that can calm your nerves. The shots were applied carefully and slowly. When I started shaking and having cold sweats, he put a blanket over me, checked my blood pressure, and gave me some oxygen to calm me down. His staff is also very professional, and very helpful in answering questions. I would definitely will be visiting again and this experience was one of the best dentist experiences that I ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2015

Just what I needed - I am very scared of the dentist and was looking for a dentist where I could get everything done while under, Dr. Sharda was a god send for me , he has great chair side manner and understands the anxieties and apprehensions of his patients very well, I was able to get everything done in one sitting that would prolly have taken me 6 months at a regular dentists office. Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2015

Want to get knocked out cold? Okay maybe that’s a bit extreme. But Dr. Mohit Sharda is a pro nonetheless. You go in and assess the dental work you need, choose your level of sedation to ease your fears and wake up with having all the work done. It’s like an oral spa, literally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2015

Want to get knocked out cold? Okay maybe that's a bit extreme. But Dr. Mohit Sharda is a pro nonetheless. You go in and assess the dental work you need, choose your level of sedation to ease your fears and wake up with having all the work done. It's like an oral spa, literally. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.