Patient Reviews

Patient Experiences for Root Canal Therapy Services Near Frisco, TX

Our Reviews

At Zensmiles in Frisco, TX, our mission is to create a beautiful, healthy smile that suits your facial features and lasts for many years. Board-certified dentist Dr. Mohit Sharda performs a full range of advanced dental procedures for patients throughout the Greater North Texas area (including Plano, Wylie, Carrollton, and McKinney). Along with preventive care, we also offer personalized cosmetic and restorative dentistry services, as well as various sleep dentistry options for patients with dental fears or anxieties. We have been honored to receive feedback from our loyal and diverse clientele over the years. We invite you to read through our vast listing of reviews to help you imagine the patient-focused care and gorgeous outcomes you can receive when you visit our premier oral care practice and receive personalized treatment from Dr. Sharda himself.

PATIENT VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

View More

FilterPatient Experiences  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I am happy with my dental work so far, I had 3 fillings, 2 crown, one root canal and multiple cleanings done so far and going through a Invisalign aligner at the moment. I visit Zen Smiles on a regular basis and I have nothing but gratitude to express. Dr. Sharda is superb, very friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable and a skilled professional. He listens to you patiently, understands and explain everything in the layman terms. The entire crew is awesome including Karen at the front desk who is courteous and a nice person. She made things a lot easier for me with billing, insurance, appointments etc. All in all a great team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

I was in need of cosmetic work that included crowns and veneers on my front teeth. Dr. Sharda did incredibly thorough job making sure the veneers and crowns looked real and match the rest of my teeth. Multiple pictures where taken and included free follow up sessions until my smile was perfect. Dr. also spotted an underlying issue with a botched root canal and sent me to another great specialist to get it addressed. They where upfront about costs as well so no surprises there. Extremely happy with the results and highly recommend Zensmiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I would highly recommend zensmiles and Dr Sharda, I had my front bridges done in Europe when I was younger and they where failing, I did not want to loose my teeth, Dr Sharda along with his root canal specialist where able to save my teeth and give me a new smile, Earlier I would always put a hand on my mouth when laughing, but now I can smile with confidence. Just feel so much better about myself and I am so glad I found this place. My nephew is a dentist in NY, when I visited him and he looked at the work, he said it is "textbook" perfect. I am a very happy patient. Thank you Dr Sharda and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I am happy with my dental work so far, I had 3 fillings, 2 crown, one root canal and multiple cleanings done so far and going through a Invisalign aligner at the moment. I visit Zen Smiles on a regular basis and I have nothing but gratitude to express. Dr. Sharda is superb, very friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable and a skilled professional. He listens to you patiently, understands and explain everything in the layman terms. The entire crew is awesome including Karen at the front desk who is courteous and a nice person. She made things a lot easier for me with billing, insurance, appointments etc. All in all a great team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

1/19/2028 ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!! Truth be known I HATE going to  the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team st ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!! Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn't frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :) Sincerely, Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

1/19/2028ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!!Truth be known I HATE going to  the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team st ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!!Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn’t frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :)Sincerely,Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

This is my own personal YELP review of ZENSMILES from yesterday !!! What amazing, compassionate, knowledgeable, caring staff !! From Karen, to Amber, and of course Dr. Sharda!!! Thank you for being such wonderful people to your patients. Especially frightened, anxious, scared people like myself !!! See YELP REVIEW BELOW: 1/19/2028 ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!! Truth be known I HATE going to the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team at ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!! Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn't frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :) Sincerely, Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2015

This was by far the BEST dental experience EVER!  I made no secret I was petrified of a dentist.  The last dentist made a temporary crown and used permanent cement and the crown finally broke... 3 years later!!  I had teeth pulled when I was a child and the dentist used NO anesthetic because he didn't think it was necessary!?!  I could go on.  They made me feel comfortable and less anxious about putting in another crown with IV sleep.  IT WAS AMAZING!!!  He prescribed pain medication after the procedure and I didn't even need to fill it!!!  Best dentist in the world!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2015

This was by far the BEST dental experience EVER!  I made no secret I was petrified of a dentist.  The last dentist made a temporary crown and used permanent cement and the crown finally broke... 3 years later!!  I had teeth pulled when I was a child and the dentist used NO anesthetic because he didn’t think it was necessary!?!  I could go on.  They made me feel comfortable and less anxious about putting in another crown with IV sleep.  IT WAS AMAZING!!!  He prescribed pain medication after the procedure and I didn’t even need to fill it!!!  Best dentist in the world!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.