Patient Reviews

Patient Experiences for Dental Implants Services Near Frisco, TX

Our Reviews

At Zensmiles in Frisco, TX, our mission is to create a beautiful, healthy smile that suits your facial features and lasts for many years. Board-certified dentist Dr. Mohit Sharda performs a full range of advanced dental procedures for patients throughout the Greater North Texas area (including Plano, Wylie, Carrollton, and McKinney). Along with preventive care, we also offer personalized cosmetic and restorative dentistry services, as well as various sleep dentistry options for patients with dental fears or anxieties. We have been honored to receive feedback from our loyal and diverse clientele over the years. We invite you to read through our vast listing of reviews to help you imagine the patient-focused care and gorgeous outcomes you can receive when you visit our premier oral care practice and receive personalized treatment from Dr. Sharda himself.

PATIENT VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

View More

FilterPatient Experiences  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I am very impressed with Dr Shards and Zensmiles, very nice and welcoming staff. Everything explained in detail by the specialist days before any treatment was done. This was the first time I had my teeth cleaned by the doctor himself, that is amazing and the rest of the work including implants and crowns where literally painless. You hve patients for life in me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Had implants done and went to work next day, absolutely no pain or swelling. What an amazing doctor and office. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Great experience at zensmiles and dr. Sharda, This revew is long overdue, I was a very challenging case due to bone loss from my medical conditions, several dental surgeons had given up on me before coming here. Dr Sharda planned my surgery meticulously and place computer guided implants which I saw being placed vertually even before the surgery was done. I got implant bridges and love them, no problems after surgery or after bridges. I got the iv sedation done and did not remember a thing, being a RN and in healthcare for more than 3 decades I know the importance of finding a great surgeon and an anesthesiologist to put me to sleep and I am so glad I found both in Dr. Sharda. Thanks and God bless you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

1/19/2028 ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!! Truth be known I HATE going to  the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team st ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!! Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn't frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :) Sincerely, Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

1/19/2028ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!!Truth be known I HATE going to  the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team st ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!!Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn’t frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :)Sincerely,Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

This is my own personal YELP review of ZENSMILES from yesterday !!! What amazing, compassionate, knowledgeable, caring staff !! From Karen, to Amber, and of course Dr. Sharda!!! Thank you for being such wonderful people to your patients. Especially frightened, anxious, scared people like myself !!! See YELP REVIEW BELOW: 1/19/2028 ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!! Truth be known I HATE going to the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team at ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!! Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn't frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :) Sincerely, Christy Herndon More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.