Patient Reviews

Patient Experiences for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Frisco, TX

Our Reviews

At Zensmiles in Frisco, TX, our mission is to create a beautiful, healthy smile that suits your facial features and lasts for many years. Board-certified dentist Dr. Mohit Sharda performs a full range of advanced dental procedures for patients throughout the Greater North Texas area (including Plano, Wylie, Carrollton, and McKinney). Along with preventive care, we also offer personalized cosmetic and restorative dentistry services, as well as various sleep dentistry options for patients with dental fears or anxieties. We have been honored to receive feedback from our loyal and diverse clientele over the years. We invite you to read through our vast listing of reviews to help you imagine the patient-focused care and gorgeous outcomes you can receive when you visit our premier oral care practice and receive personalized treatment from Dr. Sharda himself.

PATIENT VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

View More

FilterPatient Experiences  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

The Doctor no doubt is a master at cosmetic dental work. Was referred by a friend who had veneers done by Dr Sharda and she looked at least 10 years younger after the treatment, its unbelievable how your smile can do that. I had several "cheap" crowns replaced and they came out stunning. It is a very high end practice with all the latest tech, I am moving to California for work but will be coming here for my dental work even if I have to fly in just for that. Too good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Could not be happier with my smile, I get complements almost every day. It was the best investment of my life and I am loving it, I am so glad I got my cosmetic work done here and did not make the same mistake I made earlier when I went with the cheapest cosmetic dentist to get my veneers done which at the end looked fake and broke down within a few years. Thank you Dr. Sharda for stellar work and staff for putting up with my anxiety and schedule. I have been recommending you guys to all my family and co-workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I am very impressed with Dr Shards and Zensmiles, very nice and welcoming staff. Everything explained in detail by the specialist days before any treatment was done. This was the first time I had my teeth cleaned by the doctor himself, that is amazing and the rest of the work including implants and crowns where literally painless. You hve patients for life in me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2020

Dr. Sharda truly is a porcelain veneer expert. He has helped countless people I have referred to him for smile makeovers after he transformed my smile. You can tell by the dozens of before and after photos he is the real deal! Dont even shop around he is the one. Thank you Dr Sharda the teeth God! Like More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

By far the best in the business of cosmetic dentistry! Dr. Sharda is probably one of the best recommendations I’ve ever gotten. I’ve never been one to smile with my teeth and now that I have my porcelain veneers thanks to him I’ve been smiling all the time! Dr. Sharda and his staff exceeded every expectation I had. They were super accommodating, friendly, clean, caring, and over all exceptional. Thanks you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I am happy with my dental work so far, I had 3 fillings, 2 crown, one root canal and multiple cleanings done so far and going through a Invisalign aligner at the moment. I visit Zen Smiles on a regular basis and I have nothing but gratitude to express. Dr. Sharda is superb, very friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable and a skilled professional. He listens to you patiently, understands and explain everything in the layman terms. The entire crew is awesome including Karen at the front desk who is courteous and a nice person. She made things a lot easier for me with billing, insurance, appointments etc. All in all a great team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Excellent Dental office. The ambience is super, soft background music that calms the nerves, clean and top of the line facilities. Karen at the front desk is very courteous and knowledgeable about the dental procedures, very helpful in scheduling appointments. She also helps me in billing and works well with my insurance. Dr Sharda is simply excellent. Very knowledgeable and personable. With a humane touch. Cool dude. Awesome pain management. I had two molar extractions, pocket preservation, five fillings under anesthesia. One deep cleaning. Haven't felt any pain yet. Currently wearing braces, invisalign, and looking forward to completing treatment. Great orthodontic work and teeth almost straight !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

I was in need of cosmetic work that included crowns and veneers on my front teeth. Dr. Sharda did incredibly thorough job making sure the veneers and crowns looked real and match the rest of my teeth. Multiple pictures where taken and included free follow up sessions until my smile was perfect. Dr. also spotted an underlying issue with a botched root canal and sent me to another great specialist to get it addressed. They where upfront about costs as well so no surprises there. Extremely happy with the results and highly recommend Zensmiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

So happy with my Invisalign results so far! The staff at Zen Smiles are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I would highly recommend zensmiles and Dr Sharda, I had my front bridges done in Europe when I was younger and they where failing, I did not want to loose my teeth, Dr Sharda along with his root canal specialist where able to save my teeth and give me a new smile, Earlier I would always put a hand on my mouth when laughing, but now I can smile with confidence. Just feel so much better about myself and I am so glad I found this place. My nephew is a dentist in NY, when I visited him and he looked at the work, he said it is "textbook" perfect. I am a very happy patient. Thank you Dr Sharda and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I am very impressed with the care I have received here, will recommend it to everyone. I needed multiple veneers replaced and the result was absolutely amazing and much more natural than what I had ever dreamed was possible. No one can tell I have veneers on and that is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I am happy with my dental work so far, I had 3 fillings, 2 crown, one root canal and multiple cleanings done so far and going through a Invisalign aligner at the moment. I visit Zen Smiles on a regular basis and I have nothing but gratitude to express. Dr. Sharda is superb, very friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable and a skilled professional. He listens to you patiently, understands and explain everything in the layman terms. The entire crew is awesome including Karen at the front desk who is courteous and a nice person. She made things a lot easier for me with billing, insurance, appointments etc. All in all a great team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Excellent Dental office. The ambience is super, soft background music that calms the nerves, clean and top of the line facilities. Karen at the front desk is very courteous and knowledgeable about the dental procedures, very helpful in scheduling appointments. She also helps me in billing and works well with my insurance. Dr Sharda is simply excellent. Very knowledgeable and personable. With a humane touch. Cool dude. Awesome pain management. I had two molar extractions, pocket preservation, five fillings under anesthesia. One deep cleaning. Haven't felt any pain yet. Currently wearing braces, invisalign, and looking forward to completing treatment. Great orthodontic work and teeth almost straight !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Great experience at zensmiles and dr. Sharda, This revew is long overdue, I was a very challenging case due to bone loss from my medical conditions, several dental surgeons had given up on me before coming here. Dr Sharda planned my surgery meticulously and place computer guided implants which I saw being placed vertually even before the surgery was done. I got implant bridges and love them, no problems after surgery or after bridges. I got the iv sedation done and did not remember a thing, being a RN and in healthcare for more than 3 decades I know the importance of finding a great surgeon and an anesthesiologist to put me to sleep and I am so glad I found both in Dr. Sharda. Thanks and God bless you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

1/19/2028 ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!! Truth be known I HATE going to  the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team st ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!! Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn't frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :) Sincerely, Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

1/19/2028ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!!Truth be known I HATE going to  the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team st ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!!Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn’t frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :)Sincerely,Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

I have had many bad dental experiences and haven’t been to the dentist in many years. My front teeth were very weak and starting to chip. A friend of mine highly recommended Dr Shardo at Zen Smiles. I was always taking the pictures of our grandkids and I almost never had my picture taken because I wouldn’t smile.   I finally worked up the courage to see Dr Shardo and he is amazing. Also Karen at the front desk is the sweetest person you will ever meet. I had 6 crowns on the top and they look fantastic. I smile every day I love my new teeth. Darlene B Wylie, Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

I have had many bad dental experiences and haven't been to the dentist in many years. My front teeth were very weak and starting to chip. A friend of mine highly recommended Dr Shardo at Zen Smiles. I was always taking the pictures of our grandkids and I almost never had my picture taken because I wouldn't smile.   I finally worked up the courage to see Dr Shardo and he is amazing. Also Karen at the front desk is the sweetest person you will ever meet. I had 6 crowns on the top and they look fantastic. I smile every day I love my new teeth. Darlene B Wylie, Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I am really happy with the procedure done by Dr.Sharda. He recommended doing 8 crowns to get a perfect smile and I was a bit apprehensive about how everything would turn out. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and impressed with the work. Staff is great with a great attitide and very responsive as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

This is my own personal YELP review of ZENSMILES from yesterday !!! What amazing, compassionate, knowledgeable, caring staff !! From Karen, to Amber, and of course Dr. Sharda!!! Thank you for being such wonderful people to your patients. Especially frightened, anxious, scared people like myself !!! See YELP REVIEW BELOW: 1/19/2028 ZENSMILES IS AMAZING,TRUST THE REVIEWS!! Truth be known I HATE going to the dentist....from the smells to the sound of drills going to even simple X-rays.....I have had several tooth related problems in past from cavities, crowns, root canals, to implants on 2 teeth ...finally mentally I ended up w a phobia of the dentist..... until I met the team at ZENSMILES FRISCO!!!! Outstanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and for the very first time I wasn't frightened to see Dr Sharda and his amazing team this morning for surgery... From Karen at the front who comforted me last Saturday because I was in tears, to Amber who does X-rays and works beside the Dr, to Dr Sharda himself ... I cannot thank each one of them enough for finally helping let go of my fears of dentistry ...Dr Mohit Sharda is by far the best dentist I have ever seen in my 42 years of life...we all have a calling in life and dentistry is clearly his passion... thank you so very much ZENSMILES for what you do each and every day :) Sincerely, Christy Herndon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2017

What an amazing experience, right from the first appointment till I got my new smile. If you want a place that goes above and beyond to take care of you and treat your simple or complex problems, this is the place you go to. My case was very complicated, I had been to some of the best dentists in NYC before moving here and always felt that no body really had a long lasting solution for my dental problems, everyone wanted to just do some "patchwork" and have me on my way. Dr Sharda listened to me and what I wanted and gave me options to fix things for the long term and comprehensively. I was very impressed by all the smile makeovers he has done and after listening to how happy his patients where after smile transformations, I just could not wait. I could not be happier with my final result. Thank you Dr sharda for giving me my smile back....thank you! thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2015

This was by far the BEST dental experience EVER!  I made no secret I was petrified of a dentist.  The last dentist made a temporary crown and used permanent cement and the crown finally broke... 3 years later!!  I had teeth pulled when I was a child and the dentist used NO anesthetic because he didn't think it was necessary!?!  I could go on.  They made me feel comfortable and less anxious about putting in another crown with IV sleep.  IT WAS AMAZING!!!  He prescribed pain medication after the procedure and I didn't even need to fill it!!!  Best dentist in the world!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2015

This was by far the BEST dental experience EVER!  I made no secret I was petrified of a dentist.  The last dentist made a temporary crown and used permanent cement and the crown finally broke... 3 years later!!  I had teeth pulled when I was a child and the dentist used NO anesthetic because he didn’t think it was necessary!?!  I could go on.  They made me feel comfortable and less anxious about putting in another crown with IV sleep.  IT WAS AMAZING!!!  He prescribed pain medication after the procedure and I didn’t even need to fill it!!!  Best dentist in the world!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.